AERO RANGER FORUM

PILOT SUPPORT

Members

 MEMBERS
Username,Rank Posts Other Joined Last active
admin
Site Admin
41
Thu Jan 31, 2019 8:07 am Tue Mar 12, 2019 3:41 pm
janicetopynw84
0
Thu Jan 31, 2019 8:54 am Sat Feb 02, 2019 2:22 pm
vapedmub
0
Fri Feb 01, 2019 7:19 am Wed Mar 20, 2019 3:33 pm
r-z-r.ru
0
Fri Feb 01, 2019 8:56 pm Fri Feb 01, 2019 8:57 pm
WayneFrert
0
Sat Feb 02, 2019 2:32 am Sat Feb 02, 2019 7:11 am
ivytn2
0
Sat Feb 02, 2019 2:49 am Sat Feb 02, 2019 12:44 pm
GlennWok
0
Sat Feb 02, 2019 4:56 am Sat Feb 02, 2019 4:56 am
xapedmub
0
Sat Feb 02, 2019 5:51 am Fri Mar 15, 2019 1:03 pm
uapedmub
0
Sat Feb 02, 2019 8:42 am Tue Mar 19, 2019 12:31 pm
Vorkutskii
0
Sat Feb 02, 2019 11:26 am Sat Feb 02, 2019 11:26 am
EmilyMat
0
Sat Feb 02, 2019 2:49 pm Sat Feb 02, 2019 2:49 pm
OFGeorge
0
Sat Feb 02, 2019 6:20 pm Sat Feb 02, 2019 6:21 pm
BrettBot
0
Sat Feb 02, 2019 7:21 pm Tue Feb 05, 2019 1:09 pm
bapedmub
0
Sun Feb 03, 2019 6:46 am Sat Mar 16, 2019 4:07 pm
dapedmub
0
Sun Feb 03, 2019 8:15 am Wed Mar 20, 2019 2:38 pm
qapedmub
0
Sun Feb 03, 2019 9:46 am Wed Mar 13, 2019 3:24 pm
capedmub
0
Sun Feb 03, 2019 10:55 am Fri Mar 15, 2019 1:58 pm
janicetopyuz87
0
Sun Feb 03, 2019 10:57 am Sun Feb 10, 2019 6:07 pm
sapedmub
0
Sun Feb 03, 2019 11:25 am Wed Mar 20, 2019 3:47 pm
Karolescoota
0
Sun Feb 03, 2019 1:32 pm Mon Feb 25, 2019 8:55 am
napedmub
0
Sun Feb 03, 2019 2:14 pm Wed Mar 20, 2019 8:01 am
OscarZX
0
Sun Feb 03, 2019 2:42 pm Sun Feb 03, 2019 2:42 pm
aapedmub
0
Sun Feb 03, 2019 4:00 pm Wed Mar 20, 2019 2:45 pm
mapedmub
0
Sun Feb 03, 2019 5:07 pm Wed Mar 13, 2019 5:35 pm
Her
0
Sun Feb 03, 2019 5:57 pm Sun Feb 03, 2019 5:57 pm
WHAT IS THE HOME POINT?

A critical part of any mission is the Home point.

SUPPORTED DRONE MODELS

Most recent DJI drone models are supported

HOW DO I CHANGE CAMERA SETTINGS?

Camera setting have recently had a major revamp.

How do I zoom the camera

To zoom your camera using AeroRanger

TRY OUT AERORANGER